Skip to main content

Lunches for April 1  – April 30, 2021

Thursday, April 1 – Chicken Noodle Soup

Tuesday, April 6 – BBQ

Wednesday, April 7 – Nachos

Thursday, April 8 – Chicken Pot Pie

Friday, April 9 – Pasta

Monday, April 12 – Chicken Strips

Tuesday, April 13 – Philly Sandwiches

Wednesday, April 14 – Shepherd’s Pie

Thursday, April 15 – Corn Dogs

Friday, April 16 – Hamburgers

Tuesday, April 20 – Fajitas

Wednesday, April 21 –  Soup

Thursday, April 22 – Chicken Patty Sandwiches

Friday, April 23 – Pasta

Tuesday, April 27 – Chicken Nuggets

Wednesday, April 28 – Tacos

Thursday, April 29 – Meatball Stew

Friday, April 30 – Pizza

*Hoehne School is an Equal Opportunity Provider.